Cycling Gloves

Our cycling gloves combine protection, grip and original designs to ensure you remain comfortable and in control on any ride. Apologies for the low stock levels. Our new stock glove shipment has been delayed due to a lengthy customs clearance.

Cycling Gloves

Our cycling gloves combine protection, grip and original designs to ensure you remain comfortable and in control on any ride. Apologies for the low stock levels. Our new stock glove shipment has been delayed due to a lengthy customs clearance.

GANTS DE CYCLISME

Les gants de cyclisme remplissent des fonctions importantes qui en font des articles essentiels pour tout cycliste. Ils améliorent votre adhérence sur le guidon et les commandes, réduisent les vibrations et offrent une protection pour rendre votre conduite plus confortable. 

Nos gants à doigts courts ont été conçus pour améliorer l'adhérence et le confort avec un rembourrage en mousse légère stratégiquement positionné sur la paume pour minimiser les vibrations de la route avec une interface de préhension en silicone pour un contact maximal. La longueur courte des doigts offre un contrôle naturel avec les freins et les manettes de vitesse et ils sont respirants pour aider à garder les mains au frais lorsque vous faites du vélo par temps chaud. Le tissu Lycra flexible offre un ajustement confortable avec une polaire douce et absorbante sur le pouce et une fermeture Velcro réglable au poignet pour un ajustement sécurisé. Offrant un excellent ajustement et une protection précieuse, le tout dans un emballage léger.

Présentant les mêmes motifs colorés que nos maillots de cyclisme populaires, vous pouvez mélanger et assortir nos gants de cyclisme à n'importe lequel de nosmaillots de cyclisme pour un kit de cyclisme au look cool. Achetez Cycology, votre destination en ligne pour des gants de cyclisme et des vêtements de cyclisme uniques, et bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite sur les commandes éligibles et de retours simples sous 90 jours.

Cycology Clothing US

Welcome to Cycology

Please select the region you would like to shop and take delivery.

Cycling Gloves

Cycling gloves for enhanced grip and control, extra cushioning and protection.  Featuring our unique, artistic colourful designs.

Frida Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

8 Days Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

See Me Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Miles are my Meditation Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Day of the Living Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

NEW
Secret Garden Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

NEW
River Road Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Velosophy Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Frida (White) Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Train Hard Get Lucky Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

NEW
Rock N Roll Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Spin Doctor Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95

Velo Tattoo Cycling Gloves

Cycology Clothing

$24.95


Our Cycling Gloves


Cycling gloves serve important functions that make them essential items for any cyclist. They improve your grip on the handlebars and controls, reduce vibrations and provide protection to make your ride more comfortable.

Our short fingered gloves have been designed to improve grip and comfort with light foam padding strategically positioned on the palm to minimise road vibrations with a silicone gripping interface for maximum contact. The short finger length offers a natural control with brakes and shifters and they are breathable to help keep the hands cool when biking in hot temperatures. The flexible Lycra fabric offer a comfortable fit with soft absorbent fleece on the thumb and an adjustable Velcro wrist closure for a secure fit.

Featuring the same colourful designs as our popular cycling jerseys you can mix and match our cycling gloves to any of our cycling jerseys for a cool looking cycling kit. Shop Cycology, your online destination for cycling gloves and unique cycle clothing, and get free shipping on eligible orders and simple 90-day returns. 

Size Guide

Size Chart

One Size Fits All.